Nine IAS officers transferred

Bengaluru: The State Government on Monday transferred nine IAS officers with immediate effect.

According to a notification, the names of the officers and their new postings are as follows: Rajkumar Khatri, Principal Secretary to Government, Education Department (Higher Education); M.S. Savithri, Commissioner, Health and Family Welfare Services, Bengaluru; M. Manjunath Naik, Secretary to Government, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department, Bengaluru; K.P. Mohan Raj, Director of Municipal Administration, Bengaluru; K.B. Sivakumar, Deputy Secretary to Government, Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (Services), Bengaluru; B. Ramu, Director of Tourism Department, Bengaluru; Kurma Rao M., Joint Managing Director, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation (KUIDFC), Bengaluru; G. Jagadeesha, Deputy Secretary to Government, Infrastructure Department, Bengaluru, and H.R. Mahadev, Mission Director, National Rural Livelihood Mission, Bengaluru.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *